Sequel to the new data safety update from Google Play and Apple stating that “if your app allows users
to create an account from within your app, then it must also allow users to request for their account to
be deleted”, you can request that your app data be deleted.
To delete your personal information on the CashConnect mobile app, please follow these steps:
1. Open the CashConnect mobile app on your device
2. Navigate to the Settings; or Profile; section of the app
3. Look for an option to ;Delete Account; or ;Deactivate Account;
4. Follow the prompts to confirm that you want to delete your app data and any other associated
5. After completing the process, ensure that you uninstall the app from your device’s.
It is important to note that deleting your app data may permanently reset your device records, and some
other information associated with the account.